© 2013 MAXUM Expo Services LLC  •  Telephone: 856-579-8344  •  Fax: 856-579-8454  •  Mailing Address: PO Box 54 Mt. Ephraim NJ 08059
Hosting by Yahoo!
Margaret Maxwell
President
mmaxwell@maxumexpo.com
Monica Viggiano, Esq.
Director
mviggiano@maxumexpo.com
Danielle Eberhardt
Customer Service
deberhardt@maxumexpo.com
Request More Information
Please use the contact form below for more information about our company, products, or services.
Your name:
Your email
address:
Your phone
number:
Comments:
Customer Service:
Phone: 856-579-8344
Fax: 856-579-8454

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 54
Mt. Ephraim NJ 08059

Corporate Office:
1120 Crown Point Road
West Deptford, NJ 08086

Phone: 856-579-8344
Fax: 856-579-8454

For FedEx and UPS Deliveries please
ship to corporate Address

Attn: MAXUM Expo Services LLC
C/O Joseph Jamsky
Joseph Jamsky
Operations Manager
jjamsky@maxumexpo.com
Justin Barlow
Graphics Production Artist
jbarlow@maxumexpo.com
Mark Clement
Show-site Representative
mclement@maxumexpo.com